Cows - Orphan's Tragedy

amrep 028 • Available in CD format only

  1. Cow Island
  2. Pussy Is A Monarchy
  3. Orphan's Tragedy
  4. Allergic To Myself
  5. Unrefixed
  6. The Bucket
  7. Pickled Garbage Soup
  8. I'm Both
  9. Witch Hunt
  10. Taxi
  11. Baby Love
  12. My Bob
  13. Shot Down
  14. Smell Shelf
Tagged   AmRep in the 90's   CD   Cows


Hey there!

Welcome to SHOXOP.COM. This is the new site for everything AmRep & OX-OP, so take a look around and start buying. Lemon's currently working on the design aspect, so send him a message if you find something amiss.