Mr Phylzzz: "Penitent Curtis" CD

Sold out.

You may have gotten your first taste of Mr. Phylzzz when we had 'em on Dope, Guns & Fucking In the Street Vol. 14 compilation album. We got them back for a new 6-track Penitent Curtis album to ooze that sound into your gaping earholes.


Catalog # is AMREP 131. Here's the tracks...


  • Big Deal
  • Kitty
  • Man to the Other
  • Bible Thumper
  • Sunday
  • Jazz in Drop Z




    Tagged   $5   CD   five   HAZE XXL   Mr Phylzzz   penitent curtis


    Hey there!

    Welcome to SHOXOP.COM. This is the new site for everything AmRep & OX-OP, so take a look around and start buying. Lemon's currently working on the design aspect, so send him a message if you find something amiss.