hepa-Titus: "Follow Me" LP

Sold out.

hepa-Titus • Follow Me vinyl LP

Album tracks:

  1. 204th Street Gang
  2. Brothers with Sisters
  3. Dirt Squirt
  4. Jesus Children of America
  5. Om-let Face
  6. Shit Black Eyes
  7. Subway Vampire (Rad Candy)
  8. Well, Come Back Home
  9. I Yawn Blood

Silk screen art cover by HAZE XXL , printed at Obsolete Industries

Numbered edition of 200
AmRep 091


Hey there!

Welcome to SHOXOP.COM. This is the new site for everything AmRep & OX-OP, so take a look around and start buying. Lemon's currently working on the design aspect, so send him a message if you find something amiss.