COWS: Effete & Impudent Snobs CD (reissue)

 COWS: Effete & Impudent Snobs LP: ART EDITION

We're moving on down the reissue line & up to the 3rd album from the Cows & has long been out of print. Same songs, new sleeve art inspired from the original by HAZE XXL.

  • Memorial
  • Dirty Leg
  • Big Mickey
  • Preyed Upon
  • The Emigrant Song
  • Whitey in the Woodpile
  • Nancy Boy Cocaine Whore Blues
  • Cartoon Corral
  • Little Bit
  • Put Me Down
  • Sittin' Around
Tagged   $5   CD   Cows   Effete   five   HAZE XXL   Impudent   reissue   Snobs


Hey there!

Welcome to SHOXOP.COM. This is the new site for everything AmRep & OX-OP, so take a look around and start buying. Lemon's currently working on the design aspect, so send him a message if you find something amiss.