God Bullies - Dog Show

Sold out.

God Bullies - Dog Show
89181-1/2/4 • Available in LP format only

  1. Let's Go To Hell
  2. Monster Jesus
  3. Cemetary
  4. I Am Invisible
  5. Buddha
  6. The Godfather Goes To Hell Part 2
  7. 2 + 2
  8. Do It Again
  9. Shallow Grave
  10. Like It Like That
  11. Abigail
Tagged   AmRep in the 90's   CD   God Bullies   LP


Hey there!

Welcome to SHOXOP.COM. This is the new site for everything AmRep & OX-OP, so take a look around and start buying. Lemon's currently working on the design aspect, so send him a message if you find something amiss.