Boss Hog: Drinkin', Lechin' & Lyin' CD reissue

Sold out.

Boss Hog: Drinkin', Lechin' & Lyin' CD reissue

Want the music cheap? Here ya go & only $5!
Don’t think of ‘em as compact discs think of ‘em as miniature LP’s with their swank lil’ cardboard sleeves!

...And looky here, we've got a CD reissue of Boss Hog's 1989 debut EP, Drinkin', Lechin' & Lyin' with Haze XXL's linocut revamp of the original's cover art.

The tracks are...

  • Trigger Man
  • Pull Out
  • Spanish Fly
  • Dandelion
  • Sugar Bunny
  • Fix Me



Tagged   $5   Boss Hog   CD   cheapy   Drinkin   EP   five   HAZE XXL   Lechin   Lyin   reissue


Hey there!

Welcome to SHOXOP.COM. This is the new site for everything AmRep & OX-OP, so take a look around and start buying. Lemon's currently working on the design aspect, so send him a message if you find something amiss.