X - Aspirations Noise Archives Volume 1

Note: This is an album by the Australian Band X, led by Ian Rilen. (Not the John Doe/Exene Cervenka X)

AMREP 013 •  Available in CD format only
  1. Suck Suck
  2. Present
  3. Simulated Lovers
  4. Police
  5. Revolution
  6. Turn My Head
  7. Good On Ya Baby
  8. Delinquent Cause
  9. I Don't Wanna Go Out
  10. Lipstick
  11. It Must Be Me
  12. Coat Of Green
  13. Waiting
  14. Batman
Tagged   AmRep in the 90's   CD   LP   X (Australia)


Hey there!

Welcome to SHOXOP.COM. This is the new site for everything AmRep & OX-OP, so take a look around and start buying. Lemon's currently working on the design aspect, so send him a message if you find something amiss.