S.W.A.T. - Deep Inside A Cop's Mind

Sold out.

S.W.A.T. - Deep Inside A Cop's Mind
amrep 029 • LP / CD / CS

  1. The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly
  2. The Pusher
  3. Cops Are The Only Real People Left
  4. Coffee, Coffee, Coffee
  5. Theme From SWAT
  6. Highway Patrol
  7. In The Ghetto
  8. You're Under Arrest
  9. Formula 409
  10. We Can See For Miles
  11. Hold On Baby
  12. 25 Minutes To Go
  13. Tony And Xerxes At The Shortstop
  14. Thunderball
Tagged   AmRep in the 90's   CD   LP   S.W.A.T.


Hey there!

Welcome to SHOXOP.COM. This is the new site for everything AmRep & OX-OP, so take a look around and start buying. Lemon's currently working on the design aspect, so send him a message if you find something amiss.