The our first release is 2024 is an unexpected one with a band we haven't had on the label yet & it's a reissue of sorts too.

The hardcore band was Minneapolis-based Iron Fist & was born out of the remnants of The Claymores & Skull Fuck. This is from their first release &  features the original line up of the band. 

Crucify Me was previously released in 1985 & only in cassette format, so we thought it was about high time that this record needed a proper release!

As you can imagine, the source material wasn't stored in ideal conditions, but we enlisted the help of Dave Gardner who restored & remastered it.

...And here it is with one good lookin' Digipak CD & includes an 8-page booklet. There's also 7 bonus live tracks that are ONLY included in the Digipak CD edition.

Cover artwork is designed by HAZE XXL. Catalog # is AMREP 152.

Here's the official tracks (plus those 7 bonus live tracks that are not on the vinyl edition.)

  • Intro
  • Crucify Me
  • His
  • Black Cat
  • Shattered Mirror
  • Maybe Tomorrow
  • Bad Reputation
  • Johnny
  • My Life, My Lie
  • Ballroom Blitz
  • Go Down Fighting
  • Best of Me
  • Frustration

We say this nearly every time & maybe one day it'll work, but PLEASE place everything you want into 1 ORDER.

If there are multiple orders placed from the same customers we will either combine them with no refund on postage, or they will be sent out exactly as placed.

C'mon, it's hard enough processing a couple hundred orders quickly without this AND responding to all the emails requesting combined shipping and refunds. This delays EVERY order.


Hey there!

Welcome to SHOXOP.COM. This is the new site for everything AmRep & OX-OP, so take a look around and start buying. Lemon's currently working on the design aspect, so send him a message if you find something amiss.