Cows: Stunning Cunts CD

Sold out.



Cows "Stunning Cunts" Vol. 1 & 2 CD

Want the music cheap? Here ya go & only $5!
Don’t think of ‘em as compact discs think of ‘em as miniature LP’s with their swank lil’ cardboard sleeves!

Here we have Cows Stunning Cunts album which contain demo versions of their iconic Cunning Stunts LP recorded back in 1992.

The tracks are...

  •  Two Little Pigs
  • Down Below
  • Terrifique
  • Everybody
  • Mr. Cancelled
  • Heave Ho
  • Walks Alone
  • The Woman Inside
  • Midnight Cowboy
  • My Girl



Tagged   $5   CD   Cows   cowz   cunning   five   Stunning Cunts   stunts


Hey there!

Welcome to SHOXOP.COM. This is the new site for everything AmRep & OX-OP, so take a look around and start buying. Lemon's currently working on the design aspect, so send him a message if you find something amiss.